Willoughby Hills


Kalkaska County Road Commission
1049 Island Lake Road
Kalkaska, MI 49646
Telephone (231) 258-2242
Facsimile (231) 258-8205 

Please include your name, address and phone number so that your message can be promptly responded to and logged into our records. Should you forward a message to the incorrect person, we will take the time to forward your message onto the correct staff member. To report road conditions, please refer to our Service Request link.

Staff 

John S. Rogers
  Manager
  jrogers@kalkaskaroad.org

Jeff Root
  Superintendent
  jroot@kalkaskaroad.org

Tony Moses
  Equipment/Facilities Foreman
  tmoses@kalkaskaroad.org

Gale Gauld II
  Grade Foreman

  ggauld@kalkaskaroad.org

Jerry Heim, CPA
  Finance Director
  jheim@kalkaskaroad.org

 

Debbie Green
  Administrative Assistant, Deputy Clerk
  dgreen@kalkaskaroad.org

Rebecca Hilmert
  Administrative Assistant, Deputy Clerk
  rhilmert@kalkaskaroad.org



Commissioners

David Gill, Chairman
backachers@wildblue.net
(231)409-8549

 

Warren Allen, Vice-Chair
Wmallen1@yahoo.com
(269)382-4415

Denny Corrado, Member
3930dps@gmail.com

(231)463-0141

Louis Walter, Member
(231)369-2729

Mike Cox, Member
mkcox7@gmail.com

(231)258-2377